Give us a ring...

We would love to hear from you! If you have any questions or would like a tour of the synagogue please feel free to contact us.

 

 3670 Stirling Rd Fort Lauderdale Fl 33312     Office@mybnai.com   TEL.: 954 983 9981   FAX: 954 633 7775

President:
Dr. Shalom Amselem
E: President@mybnai.com
 
Head Rabbi:
Rabbi Yaacov Laredo
E:Rabbilaredo@gmail.com
 
Executive Director:
Lali Karni
E: Lkarni@mybnai.com
P: 954-983-9981 Ext 1
 
Assistant Administrator:
Aida Siegel
E:Asiegel@mybnai.com
P: 954-983-9981Ext 5
 
Youth Director:
Shai Ovadia
E:Youth@mybnai.com
P: 786-527-5134
 

Map & Directions:

 

Fri, November 24 2017 6 Kislev 5778